Contact the Library

Contact library staff.

Helen Davies

Head of Library Services
helen.davies@cssd.ac.uk

Sara Wiener

Library Manager
sara.wiener@cssd.ac.uk

Amanda Burns

Subject Librarian
amanda.burns@cssd.ac.uk

Tiffany Hanks-McComas

Library Assistant
tiffany.hanks@cssd.ac.uk

Patricia Atkins

Library Assistant
patricia.atkins@cssd.ac.uk

Contact

library@cssd.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7559 3942