Trusts & Foundations | The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama

Trusts & Foundations

The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama would like to thank the following trusts and foundations whose generosity supports our students.

Central also thanks all those who have requested that their name does not appear on this list.

  • The Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation
  • The Andy Stewart Charitable Trust
  • The Ashley Family Foundation
  • The Atkin Charitable Foundation
  • The Beatrice Lillie International College of Comedy and Musical Theatre
  • The Behrens Foundation
  • The Coln Trust
  • Commercial Education Trust
  • The Ernest Cook Trust
  • The Fenton Arts Trust
  • The Fergal O'Mahony Memorial Fund
  • Fidelio Charitable Trust
  • The Foyle Foundation
  • Gareth Neame Foundation
  • Garfield Weston Foundation
  • Guildford Academic Associates
  • The Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation
  • Hays Travel Foundation
  • HSM Charitable Trust
  • The John Thaw Foundation
  • The Leverhulme Trust
  • The Mackintosh Foundation
  • The Neaveth Fund (University of London)
  • The Roger and Ingrid Pilkington Charitable Trust
  • The Rosetrees Trust
  • The Savile Club
  • Shoresh Charitable Trust
  • Sir Siegmund Warburg's Voluntary Settlement
  • Sophie's Silver Lining Fund
  • The Stanley Picker Trust
  • The William Walton Trust
  • Winship Foundation
  • The Wolfson Foundation
  • University of London Trusts


Sophie Hussey
Head of Trusts & Foundations
+44 (0)20 7559 3975