Contact the Research Department

Find contact details for Research staff members and the Research Office at Central.

Image of Contact the Research Department at Central

Research Office


Professor Maria Delgado
Director of Research
Email: maria.delgado@cssd.ac.uk


Dr. Tony Fisher
Associate Director (Research Degrees)
Email: tony.fisher@cssd.ac.uk


Professor Sally Mackey
Associate Director (Research & Projects)
Email: sally.mackey@cssd.ac.uk


Professor Peter M Boenisch
Professor of European Theatre
Email: peter.boenisch@cssd.ac.uk


Daniel Hetherington
Head of Research Services
Email: daniel.hetherington@cssd.ac.uk


Sara McCallum
Research Funding Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7722  8183
Email: sara.mccallum@cssd.ac.uk


Kate Pitt
Research Services Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7449 1571
Email: kate.pitt@cssd.ac.uk


Professor Gilli Bush-Bailey
Professor in Women's Performance History
Email: Gilli.Bush-Bailey@cssd.ac.uk


Professor David Harradine
Professor in Interdisciplinary Practice
Email: david.harradine@cssd.ac.uk


Dr. Kate Elswit
Reader in Theatre and Performance
Email: kate.elswit@cssd.ac.uk


Dr. Daniël Ploeger
Research Fellow
Email: daniel.ploeger@cssd.ac.uk

General Enquiries


(including Research Degrees)

research@cssd.ac.uk